Solar/Hybrid Street Light



 

A standard solar lighting system, as shown above, mainly contains solar panels, batteries, controllers, lighting sources, lamp-pole, etc. This system is connected with DC lighting sources. The controllers are connected with batteries by cables thick enough. The system voltage can be designed to 12V, 24V, etc.

 

A standard wind-solar power lighting system, as shown above, is a system which adds a wind turbine with a solar lighting system. So the lighting sources can be supplied by two different energy which supplement each other.

 

Lighting Source Category

 

 

       

LED Street Lamp

High-purity imported aluminum reflector, lamp body and radiator; High-purity imported aluminum reflector shade; high power LED source; high efficiency import constant flow source. Apply to urban road, sidewalk, square, school, park, courtyard, residence zone, factory and other places which needs o

 

utdoor lighting.

 





Green Electrodeless Lamp

High energy conservation (saving 80% energy than incandescent bulbs), high photosynthetic efficiency (series light effect 73Lm/w ), high color rendering (80), long life (60000 hours), no strobe (working frequency: 2.65MHz ), environmentally (free of liquid mercury), can be started immediately or restarted, not affected by vibration, can be installed in any direction. All the advantages make it a green lighting rookie. In the electrical design, it adopts active power factor compensation (APFCn0.99) to guarantee constant voltage power supply under the condition of wide supply voltage variation (19v~30v) and output stable luminous flux. The purification circuit and anti-radiation treatment make EMC meet the national standard. On account of its starting voltage and current are almost the same with normal operating voltage and current, it is very suitable for solar power system. It is the new lighting source we especially explored for solar power system. There is no lamp filament in the bulb, so its life is as long as 60000 hours. In addition, the luminescent coating is tri-phosphor that make it glow softly and reduce the  glare. In order to meet the market needs, our models contain 50W, 65W, 85W, 100W, etc.

 

Application range:                                                                

Solar street lamp, city lightening, school, tunnel, channel, bridge, greenhouse, lighting in dangerous regions. Especially applied to oil platform, chemical industry coal mine and other places with high safety requirements that is difficult to change a bulb.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


DC Energy Saving Lamp

DC energy-saving fluorescent lamps provide high luminance under low power consumption. High quality 12V DC lamps can be used in 12V battery systems or solar power systems.  

This lamps life is far more than 10000 hours. Special designed electronic circuit guarantee the lamp 10000 times switch on and off. This series is configured with standard E27/Edison cap.(bayonet cap available). There are two color temperatures to be chosen. Wwarm color, Ccool color. For any requirements of illumination intensity over 100LM, this is the best choice.

                                     This lamp applied the second generation design that make is more reliable and higher efficiency. More over, the tube has over temperature protection. When its temperature reach 120, the protection function will cutout automatically.

ɸĶ۵˵_վ www.5icool.org

ɸĶ۵˵_վ www.5icool.org

太阳能、风光互补路灯

 



一个标准的太阳能路灯系统,如上图所示,主要包含太阳能板、蓄电池、太阳能路灯充放电控制器、光源与灯杆等。这个系统连接直流光源。控制器通过截面积足够大的直流电缆连接到蓄电池上,系统电压可以设计成12V、24V等。



一个标准的风光互补路灯系统,如上图所示,主要是在太阳能路灯系统的基础上,增加了风力发电机,使光源所需的电力来自风力与太阳能两个不同的能量源,互为补充。

光源分类:

LED 路灯
高纯度铝质量反射器,灯壳及散热体;高强度钢化玻璃罩;大功率LED光源;高效率进口恒流源。适用场所包括城市道路,人行道,广场,学校,公园,庭院,居住区,厂区以及其他需要室外照明的场所。
详细说明

绿色无极灯
以高节能(比白炽灯节能80%)、其高光效(系列光效≥73Lm/w)、高显色性(≥80)、长寿命(≥6万小时)、无频闪(工作频率2.65MHz)、真环保(不含液态汞),可立即启动和再启动,不怕震动,可在任意方向安装等优势成为绿色照明新秀。在电气设计上,它采用了有源功率因数补偿(APFC,n≥0.99),在电源电压大范围变动(19v~30v)下能恒压供电,输出稳定的光通量。输入端的净化电路和防辐射处理使电磁干扰EMC完全符合国家检测标准。由于其启动电压、电流和正常工作电压电流基本一样,因此特别适合用于太阳能路灯系统,是我公司专门为太阳能系统开发的新型光源。由于灯泡体内无灯丝,因此具有超常使用寿命,长达60000小时。此外,由于灯泡的发光涂层为三基色粉,发光柔和,眩光大大降低。为适应市场的需要我公司的灯型系列有50w、65W、85W、100W等多种型号。
应用范围:
太阳能路灯及城市亮化、学校教室、隧道、航道、桥梁、水下、温室蔬菜植物棚、危险地域照明。特别适用于石油、化工、煤矿等换灯困难以及对安全要求高的重要场所。


直流节能灯
直流节能荧光灯提供低功耗情况下的高亮度照明水平。高质量的 12V 直流灯可以在 12V 的蓄电池系统或太阳能系统中应用。
该灯的寿命远大于 10,000 小时。特殊设计的电子电路保证该灯可以循环开关远大于 100000 次。此系列产品标准配置是 E27/ 爱迪生插座。(可以提供卡口灯座)。此系列产品有两种色温产品可选, W —暖色, C —冷色。对于任何超过 100 流明的照明强度要求,这是最好的选择。
第二代线路设计,产品更加可靠效率更高。并且,灯管带有热保护功能(over temperatureprotection),当灯管温度达到120度时,保护功能启动自动切断电路。

可高亮带缓冲的二级折叠菜单_酷站代码 www.5icool.org

可高亮带缓冲的二级折叠菜单_酷站代码 www.5icool.org